Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30amEaster service
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 10:00amLittle Treasures
5:15pmKingsquad
Wednesday 4th April 2018 2:00pmLadies Fellowship
Friday 6th April 2018 7:00pmPowerhouse
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30amMorning service
Tuesday 10th April 2018 10:00amLittle Treasures
5:15pmKingsquad
Wednesday 11th April 2018 2:00pmLadies Fellowship
Friday 13th April 2018 7:00pmPowerhouse
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30amMorning service
Tuesday 17th April 2018 10:00amLittle Treasures
5:15pmKingsquad
Wednesday 18th April 2018 2:00pmLadies Fellowship
Friday 20th April 2018 7:00pmPowerhouse
Saturday 21st April 2018 9:00amWho Let the Dad's Out?
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30amMorning service
Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00amLittle Treasures
5:15pmKingsquad
Friday 27th April 2018 7:00pmPowerhouse
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30amMorning service
<< March 2018