Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 10:00amFriday Fellowship
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30amMorning Service
Wednesday 6th September 2017 3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Friday 8th September 2017 7:00pmPowerhouse
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30amMorning Service
Tuesday 12th September 2017 10:00amLittle Treasures
5:15pmKingsquad
Wednesday 13th September 2017 3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Friday 15th September 2017 10:00amFriday Fellowship
7:00pmPowerhouse
Saturday 16th September 2017 0:00amWho Let the Dads Out
Group for all male carers and children up to aged 8. Bacon! Papers. Games, toys, craft.
In Hall...entrance in Laura Place - follow the yellow rail
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30amMorning Service
Tuesday 19th September 2017 10:00amLittle Treasures
5:15pmKingsquad
Wednesday 20th September 2017 3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Friday 22nd September 2017 7:00pmPowerhouse
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30amMorning Service
Tuesday 26th September 2017 10:00amLittle Treasures
5:15pmKingsquad
Wednesday 27th September 2017 3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Friday 29th September 2017 10:00amMacMillan Coffee Morning
7:00pmPowerhouse
<< August 2017